The Stuart Library Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)3 that is a voluntary community board that was created in 2012 to build private support, enhance visibility of the library's impact on the community, and to strengthen the public's commitment to a great library.  The Foundation and the library work together, in strong partnership, to determine where private funds can have the greatest impact and, at the same time, not replace the public's responsibility for funding an active and vibrant library. 


Joy Smull - President

Marvin Lancaster - Vice President

Jan Gilman - Secretary

Karen Hauf - Treasurer

Russ Wagner

Deb Wilson


© 2019 by Stuart Public Library.

Proudly created with

  • Twitter
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Pinterest